Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Uptown Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentist & Orthodontics located in Phoenix, AZ

60 total reviews

Uptown Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Uptown Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marianne S.
Submitted 02/21/22
The whole office was amazing. Sent my hubby too.
Vandricus A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always great service and friendly staff! A+++
John C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very accommodating and professional.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/22/21
The customer service was really nice and the environment was welcoming and felt safe.
Nancy L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Well run office. Friendly staff.
Mindy S.
Submitted 12/01/21
They know what they're doing and care about their patients.
Daniel A.
Submitted 11/29/21
Chris is a very personable individual and great technique with cleaning. Highly recommended
Marcia M.
Submitted 11/17/21
My visit to Uptown Dental was very good. I was very satisfied and Chris Bustamante RHD knew his job. He gave me pointers on flossing and that was very helpful. I would recommend my family and friends to Uptown Dental. Atmosphere was good.
Ivory O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Really good experience. Had 3 teeth pulled today, no pain at the time. Minimal pain now, taking my needs and all should be good.
Robert (Bob) H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Professional all around and everyone is polite, courteous and efficient!
Adi Shakti K.
Submitted 11/06/21
All of the staff are incredibly professional and friendly. The practice has state of the art equipment. The provider is meticulous and exacting in his work.
Brandi L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Didn’t have to wait in office… friendly hygienist… quick… careful of my sensitive teeth! Always a pleasant experience
Mary S.
Submitted 10/25/21
I never have to wait very long to see Dr. Lazore. She is always tells me what she is doing. She is as gentle as possible.
Armida L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Chris did a great job. He was attentive and concerned to make me relaxed and comfortable.
Andrew P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent service!
Kyle P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly. Easy. Quick.
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/10/21
Since Paula took over UTD everything has improved! On time- clean - professional- friendly. Appreciate there’s no pressure to do unnecessary work.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 10/07/21
The absolute best dentistry I have ever been to. I always feel so welcomed, cared for, and know that I am in good hands. Staff is amazing and friendly.
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a semi-dental "911" and Uptown Dental was able to fit me in the next day & the following day, I was on my way to being pain-free...Thank YOU Dr. Lazore!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Awesome!