Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Uptown Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentists & Orthodontics located in Phoenix, AZ

26 total reviews

Uptown Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Uptown Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent service!
Kyle P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very friendly. Easy. Quick.
Rachel S.
Submitted 10/10/21
Since Paula took over UTD everything has improved! On time- clean - professional- friendly. Appreciate there’s no pressure to do unnecessary work.
Vanessa R.
Submitted 10/07/21
The absolute best dentistry I have ever been to. I always feel so welcomed, cared for, and know that I am in good hands. Staff is amazing and friendly.
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I had a semi-dental "911" and Uptown Dental was able to fit me in the next day & the following day, I was on my way to being pain-free...Thank YOU Dr. Lazore!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 09/06/21
Awesome!
Anne H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always have a nice time with Chris.
Mary S.
Submitted 08/24/21
I really like Dr. Lazore. She is prompt, upfront, courteous and professional. Everyone in the office is very pleasant.
Jessica H.
Submitted 08/12/21
This dentist office's entire staff is incredible. They listen and take the time to make sure your care is top notch. Chris is amazing. He manages to be exceptionally thorough and still gentle on my very sensitive teeth. I'm so glad I found Paula and the rest of the amazing team at Uptown Dental!
Priscilla C.
Submitted 08/12/21
They are a very caring office overall.
Kerrick G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Pleasant courteous staff
Luis N.
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent customer service
James D.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great patient care and it shows she loves her career with passion she puts into treatment.
Wayva P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Every one in this office is great! I am always treated with kindness and respect.
Paul K.
Submitted 07/14/21
This small team is top notch, great work and great service.
Craig D.
Submitted 07/08/21
Chris was thorough in addressing my concerns and provided guidance to enhance my gum health. I was pleased with my visit and highly recommend.
Robert H.
Submitted 07/08/21
N/A
Susan F.
Submitted 02/05/21
Practice has recently been reinvented in a most excellent way! Excellent care and service, would highly recommend. Clean and welcoming environment.
Kyle B.
Submitted 12/09/20
Wow! Unbelievable staff, service, attention to detail. From recommending the best way to obtain insurance to diagnostic and treatment for root canal, as well as general cleaning, they know their teeth! Paula is patient, well versed, knows dentistry, and put me, the patient first. More than once! My husband and I both go to Uptown Dentist and could not be more pleased with their attention to our needs and skill for cleaning, cavity, crown and root canal. This practice has tons of integrity and that is tops in our book. Paula and Brenda are helpful and hard working! Our dentist and hygienist were top notch. Anyone would be in good hands with this group of people.
Rachel S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Much different vibe since my last visit with old employees. Office seems to have a better handle on things and appreciate the new professionalism. I had been seeing other dentist and had a dental implant done twice. Paula arranged for me to see Dr K to examine an issue I was having with my last implant. Problems addressed and treated until I can get to see my Dr who did the implant.