Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Uptown Dental & Orthodontics

General Dentists & Orthodontics located in Phoenix, AZ

57 total reviews

Uptown Dental & Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Uptown Dental & Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Absolutely LOVE this dental office, the staff is always so friendly, kind and VERY informative. I live all the way in Mesa and made this my new dental office. Thank you all
Keenen D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Got exactly what I needed. Very helpful in planning for future appointments as well!
Teri S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Chris is the best. He’s kind, attentive, and does an excellent job. It’s not always fun to go to the dentist but Chris makes it a much better experience.
James P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very friendly and helpful with my needs for dental work
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Mr. Chris Bustamante and his colleagues are knowledgeable and kind. The best thing about them is their ability to relate facts and explain what they're doing, especially to your youngsters. They aren't rushing you out the door. His practice is highly recommended by https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/.
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Dariene Lazore is extremely knowledgeable and caring, and she will make certain that her patients' needs are addressed. Working with the staff is also enjoyable. Her clinic is highly recommended by https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/.
Abirra N.
Submitted 05/16/22
What exactly is the distinction between orthodontists and orthodontics? We were referred to Uptown Dental & Orthodontics by our children's dentist from https://timberfallspediatricdentistry.com/, and we couldn't be happier. My son need bite correction, and the entire dental team here is fantastic!
Patrick M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Chris is awesome. He is very careful to explain exactly what he is doing, and what to expect. He is exactly what you look for in a medical professional. The entire crew at Uptown Dental really cares about their patients, and I'm glad I became one of them.
John H.
Submitted 05/04/22
An appointment within a week and two extractions on the same day. Great experience.
Patrica T.
Submitted 05/01/22
Dentist visits have never been so much fun!
Gerardo M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Thanks for making me feel safe
William O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Kind, caring, and has excellent bedside manner.
William W.
Submitted 04/16/22
Honest and professional.
Jane T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Caring very professional
Patrica T.
Submitted 03/31/22
Nice people! Dr Lazore is very knowledgeable of dentistry, I felt really comfortable in their office!
Daniel A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very personable person. Chris is a true professional during my visits. Thank you Chris
Kerrick G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Chris is very professional and caring person. I appreciate him.
Marianne S.
Submitted 02/21/22
The whole office was amazing. Sent my hubby too.
Vandricus A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always great service and friendly staff! A+++
John C.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very accommodating and professional.